County Holidays for 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 – Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 – Presidents Day
Friday, March 30, 2018 – Good Friday
Monday, May 28, 2018 – Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 – Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 – Labor Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 – Veteran’s Day
Thursday and Friday November 22 and 23, 2018
Thanksgiving Day and day after
Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Eve and Christmas Day